loader
Customer reviews
5.0
30 reviews
Van Binh Nguyen
Less than month ago

that is fist time i rent the car from your company .....service very nice, the car is good for us, the you have also good price......i keep it on my mine...for next travel.. thank you very much....


Silvina Carasi
9 months ago

Alquile un coche por 10 dias, aun no lo devolvi. El servicio fue perfecto, puntual y tal como contratado. Muy recomendable y repetire seguro. Highly recommended!


James Kness
11 months ago

Super friendly and very simple. The car was in great condition and their location nearby Miami International Airport is very convenient. Would rent again!! Thank you again guys. no complaints, it is a great experience!


Ashley Johnson
11 months ago

Renting with this rental agency, I was able to get a car even if I was under 25 for a very good price. The trip to Orlando without car would have been a big hassle or even close to impossible without being able to rent from these guys. We received a great car, for a great price. Shuttle picked us up promptly and took us straight to our car. Thanks them for making our trip the best it could be. When I travel again I will definitely rent from you guys. The car was great and the promotion you guys have really puts your rent a car ahead of the rest.


Александр Стрельников
11 months ago

Моя самая быстрая и недорогая аренда автомобиля. Я регулярно летаю в Майами, и все время обращался в одну и туже компанию, но в этот раз обратился в Zigzag rent a car. Фотографии документов меня попросили отправить заранее, что я и сделал. По прилету в Маями я подписал уже готовые договора и получил Ford Mustang прямо в аэропорту.


Sweet Lou
11 months ago

Always get great service here. Car was ready. Quick pickup and return. Highly recommended.


Andy Wofford
11 months ago

Fast and friendly service. Great vehicles and I appreciate getting a rental with a FULL tank.


Tom James
11 months ago

Good agency to work with and car was perfect for what I needed.


Ruby Belle
11 months ago

They were very kind and helpful and really quick. Yellow Beetle made my vacation. This is the best possible car to spend your time at Miami. The customer service was amazing.


Akshay Chauhan
12 months ago

Picking up at terminal took 5-7 minutes as was promised. Shuttle driver was very friendly as well as the staff on a counter. I was amazed to get really Toyota Camry as it was on the picture instead of “or similar”. That's really the first time in my life when I got the car that was appeared on a picture, though I experienced user of rental agencies.


 
  • Journey to the crocodile paradise
    Journey to the crocodile paradise

    Everglades Safari Park - it is a huge natural park that takes up to a quarter (!) of the southern Florida state - there are severe tropical forests, gloomy mangroves along the coastline and quite unfriendly swamps covered with barbed saw grass.
  • Water Park «Paradise Cove»
    Water Park «Paradise Cove»

    Only a few people know that there are many water parks within a radius of 40 minutes drive from Miami! And you do not need to go wearily for 4 hours to Orlando in the heat. Among others, Google will give you a website of the Broward County in a search with information about this water park, reviews in English and a confident 4.5 star rating!
  • Botanic garden with a romantic atmosphere
    Botanic garden with a romantic atmosphere

    Flamingo Gardens - it is a green island of a shady tropical forest in the middle of a hot metropolis. If you come to Miami, do not be too lazy to get to this unique botanic garden, where the largest trees in Florida grow and not only hundreds of flamingos live, but also many other amazing birds and animals.
design by ZigZag LLC